My Home Alter, What does yours look like?

Endless Light and Love

Namaste My Friends,

Here are some photos of my home alter, a place for me to sit, to think, to meditate, a place where I give my daily thanks for all I have in my life, where I pay my respects to my past family members, friends and spiritual guides.

I would love to hear your comments and to also see photos of your home alter, your peaceful place/s, let’s share the beauty and calm with all our friends and help raise the spiritual vibration between us all 🙂

Namaste
Mark

20130915_112446

buddha

buddha1

buddha2

View original post

Leave a Reply

